Weather in Kantilo (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:47 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    26 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kantilo

      • 6 Dec, Fri 32 / 23 °C
      • 7 Dec, Sat 32 / 23 °C
      • 8 Dec, Sun 31 / 21 °C
      • 9 Dec, Mon 31 / 22 °C
      • 10 Dec, Tue 33 / 22 °C
      • 11 Dec, Wed 33 / 22 °C
      • 12 Dec, Thu 34 / 22 °C
      • 13 Dec, Fri 36 / 23 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 37 / 23 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 36 / 23 °C

    Comments